Greatest Hits by: Glen Campbell

Greatest Hits

Our Price: €5.93 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EMI Catalouge
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Single

Track List

  • Rhinestone Cowboy (2008 Remix)
  • Wichita Lineman (2008 Remix)
  • Southern Nights (2009 Remix)
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix (2008 Remix)
  • Galveston (2008 Remix)
  • Try A Little Kindness (2009 Remix)
  • Gentle On My Mind (2008 Remix)
  • I Wanna Live (2009 Remix)
  • Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.) (2009 Remix)
  • True Grit (2009 Remix)
  • Honey, Come Back (2009 Remix)
  • It's Only Make Believe (2009 Remix)
  • Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife (2009 Remix)
  • Hey Little One (2009 Remix)
  • Times Like These
  • These Days

Similar Products

Editorial Review

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!