Wordshaker by: The Saturdays


Our Price: €8.35 (£6.90 / £7.07 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Forever Is Over
  • Here Standing
  • Ego
  • No One
  • One Shot
  • Wordshaker
  • Denial
  • Open Up
  • Lose Control
  • Not Good Enough
  • Deeper
  • 2 am

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!