You Are Someone Else by: Fickle Friends

You Are Someone Else

Our Price: €9.66 (£7.99 / £8.19 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor Group
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Wake Me Up
  • Glue
  • Swim
  • Bite
  • Hard To Be Myself
  • Lovesick
  • Say No More
  • Heartbroken
  • In My Head
  • Rotation
  • Hello Hello
  • Paris
  • Brooklyn
  • Midnight
  • She
  • Useless

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Fickle Friends - You Are Someone Else (CD)(Standard) NEW RELEASE PRE SALE ORDER / PRE RELEASE ORDER Please note - This is a Pre Sale Order / Pre Release Order. The Release date of Friday, March 16th 2018. All Orders will be shipped to be delivered around the release date and subject to Royal mail domestic and International Delivery. Our items are brand new and usually sealed depending on how we receive them from the labels. Occasionally release dates change. Please note that artwork and information can be subject to change. Track Listing 1. Wake Me Up 2. Glue 3. Swim 4. Bite 5. Hard To Be Myself 6. Lovesick 7. Say No More 8. Heartbroken 9. In My Head 10. Rotation 11. Hello Hello 12. Paris 13. Brooklyn 14. Midnight 15. She 16. Useless

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!