Wasteland, Baby! by: Hozier

Wasteland, Baby!

Our Price: €9.64 (£8.00 / £8.20 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Island
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Nina Cried Power (Featuring Mavis Staples)
  • Almost (Sweet Music)
  • Movement
  • No Plan
  • Nobody
  • To Noise Making (Sing)
  • As It Was
  • Shrike
  • Talk Refined
  • Be
  • Dinner & Diatribes
  • Would
  • Sunlight
  • Wasteland, Baby!

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!