Our Price: €12.30 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Not yet released

Publisher: Music For Nations
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Fafner's Gold
  • Crack the Sky
  • Mjolner, Hammer of Thor
  • Shield Wall
  • Valkyria
  • Raven's Flight
  • Ironside
  • The Berserker at Stamford Bridge
  • When Once Again We Can Set Our Sails
  • Skoll and Hati
  • Wings of Eagles
  • Into the Dark

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!