Snacks (Signed Edition) by: Jax Jones

Snacks (Signed Edition)

Our Price: €13.95 (£11.21 / £11.49 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • House Work (ft. Mike Dunn & MNEK)
  • Jacques (with Tove Lo)
  • You Don't Know Me (ft. RAYE)
  • Harder (with Bebe Rexha)
  • Ring Ring (with Mabel & Rich The Kid)
  • Instruction (ft. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don)
  • Play (with Years & Years)
  • 100 Times
  • Breathe (ft. Ina Wroldsen)
  • Cruel
  • All Day And Night (Europa - Martin Solveig & Jax Jones - with Madison Beer)
  • One Touch (with Jess Glynne)
  • All 4 U
  • This Is Real (ft. Ella Henderson)
  • Tequila Time (Outro)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!